IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2017

IPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Telecast in India on Sony Six, Set Max, Sony ESPN

IPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Telecast on Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN, VIVO IPL 10 Live

Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN channels will broadcast live coverage for IPL 2017 in India. Sony Pictures Network will have also rights for the live telecast in Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possessions.

Sony Pictures Network India (Sony Six, Sony Max also known as Set Max, Sony ESPN) currently holds the rights of broadcast which expire at the end of the 10th season of the IPL in 2017.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD will telecast the matches in English commentary, while Sony Max and Sony Max HD will be broadcasting in Hindi commentary. In India, TV commentary for IPL matches will be available in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Bengali.

The digital rights of the league are with Hotstar along with Sony providing live streaming options to watch VIVO IPL 2017 online. Matches will be streamed in India on Hotstar – with a five minute delay for both mobile and internet services.

IPL T20 2017 Live Streaming in India: Hotstar, SonyLiv

Watch VIVO IPL 10 on These TV Channels: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Max, Sony Max HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD

Enjoy 60 matches with ball by ball updates, with highlights, following experts’ opinion during the intervals and repeat telecast is a mandate on above mentioned channels.

IPL 2017 is 10th Season of IPL-Indian Premier League. Total 8 Team will participate in IPL -Indian Premier League 2017

  1. RCB – Royal Challengers Banglore
  2. SRH – Sunrisers Hyderabad
  3. GL – Gujarat Lions
  4. RPS – Rising Pune Supergiants
  5. DD – Delhi Daredevils
  6. KXIP – Kings XI Punjab
  7. MI – Mumbai Indians
  8. KKR – Kolkata Knight Riders
To Top