IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2017

IPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Indian Premier League 2017

IPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast, Indian Premier League 2017

Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI) currently holds the rights of IPL – Indian Premier League broadcast which expire at the end of the 10th season of the IPL in 2017.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD will telecast the matches in English commentary, while Sony Max and Sony Max HD will be broadcasting in Hindi commentary.

In India, TV commentary for IPL matches will be available in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Bengali. Viewers can also watch IPL 2017 online across Asia, Australia, South America, SEA and Canada via Cricketgateway.

Sky Sports channels telecast IPL 2017 matches in UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories.

ESPN & Willow TV broadcast Indian Premier League 2017 matches in United Status & its territories. Sky Sports will have also rights for the live telecast in New Zealand.

StarHub, Singtel & Elevan sports (OTT) channels telecast IPL 2017 matches in Singapore, Carlton Sports Network in Sri Lanka, Geo Super in Pakistan, PCCW in Hong Kong, Astro in Malaysia, Supersports in South Africa, Bong BD in Bangladesh and Ethnic channel group in Canada.

Vivo IPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
The 10th season of Indian Premier League will be broadcast live worldwide on various TV channels, Here is following Country and their respective TV Channels name, The stage is set for the 2017 Indian Premier League, and you can watch it live action on these TV Channels:

VIVO IPL 2017 TV Broadcasting Rights Worldwide, Live Streaming

India Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN, Hotstar, CricketGateWay
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States ESPN, Willow TV
South Africa (Sub-Sahara) SuperSport
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Singapore StarHub, Singtel, Elevan sports (OTT), CricketGateWay
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky NZ
Nepal Sony MAX, Sony SIX, Sony ESPN
Malaysia Astro, CricketGateWay
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV), CricketGateWay
Caribbean SportsMax, Flow TV
Canada Ethnic channel group, CricketGateWay
Bangladesh Bong BD, CricketGateWay
Afghanistan Lemar TV, CricketGateWay
Bhutan SET Max, Sony SIX
Brunei Astro
MENA Countries OSN Rights
European territory Talk Radio
Australia CricketGateWay
Rest of Asia CricketGateWay
SEA – Southeast Asia CricketGateWay
South America CricketGateWay

Live Streaming

Hotstar, CricketGateWay, Sony Liv

MENA Countries- Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

IPL 2017 is 10th Season of IPL-Indian Premier League. Total 8 Team will participate in IPL -Indian Premier League 2017

  1. RCB – Royal Challengers Banglore
  2. SRH – Sunrisers Hyderabad
  3. GL – Gujarat Lions
  4. RPS – Rising Pune Supergiants
  5. DD – Delhi Daredevils
  6. KXIP – Kings XI Punjab
  7. MI – Mumbai Indians
  8. KKR – Kolkata Knight Riders

Indian Premier League (IPL) an opportunity for every talented youngster in Cricket to get recognition and a chance to represent the National Team someday.

To Top