IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2017

IPL 2017 Live Streaming in Pakistan on CricketGateWay, VIVO IPL 10

IPL 2017 Live Streaming in Pakistan on CricketGateWay, VIVO IPL 10

Online Live Streaming rights of the IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 are with CricketGateWay to show coverage in Pakistan. All 60 Matches will be streamed live in Pakistan on CricketGateWay.

Sony Six, Sony Max, Sony ESPN channels will broadcast live coverage for IPL 2017 in Pakistan. Sony Pictures Network will have also rights for the live telecast in India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possessions.

Sony Pictures Network India (Sony Six, Sony Max also known as Set Max, Sony ESPN) currently holds the rights of broadcast which expire at the end of the 10th season of the IPL in 2017.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD will telecast the matches in English commentary, while Sony Max and Sony Max HD will be broadcasting in Hindi commentary.

IPL T20 2017 Live Streaming in Pakistan: CricketGateWay

Watch VIVO IPL 10 on These TV Channels: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Max, Sony Max HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD

IPL 2017 is 10th Season of IPL-Indian Premier League. Total 8 Team will participate in IPL -Indian Premier League 2017

  1. RCB – Royal Challengers Banglore
  2. SRH – Sunrisers Hyderabad
  3. GL – Gujarat Lions
  4. RPS – Rising Pune Supergiants
  5. DD – Delhi Daredevils
  6. KXIP – Kings XI Punjab
  7. MI – Mumbai Indians
  8. KKR – Kolkata Knight Riders
To Top