Women Cricket Live Score

INDW vs RSAW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, 2019

India Women vs South Africa Women 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, INDW v RSAW Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide 2019

India Women Board President XI v South Africa Women 1st T20 Warm Up match on September 24 at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium in Surat ; the match starts at 04:30 AM GMT. India and South Africa women’s have played six game against each other in twenty20 cricket at the international level:

  • Matches Played: 6
  • India Women Won: 4
  • South Africa Women Won: 1
  • No Result: 1

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup. South Africa women cricket team will play two twenty20 practice match before starting five-match T20I and three-match ODI championship series against BCCI women’s team.

TV Guide: Star India has the media rights for the domestic cricket played in India; Star India Private Ltd bags the BCCI India International and Domestic media rights for the periods of five years. Star Sports to broadcast India A vs. South Africa A five one-dayers and two four-dayers matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all televised game also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Practice match may or may not broadcast live on television or digital platforms.

  • Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa Women v India Women 1st T20 Live Score, 2019
India Women won by 11 runs


119/10 (19.5 ovs)


130/8 (20 ovs)

Date September 24, 2019
Match South Africa Women vs India Women, 1st T20
Venue Lalabhai Contractor Stadium , Surat
Time 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament South Africa Women tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 6, INDW Won – 1, RSAW Won – 1, NR – 1
South Africa Women favourite to win
Toss South Africa Women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Poonam Yadav, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia, Radha Yadav, Shikha Pandey
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee, Tazmin Brits, Laura Wolvaardt, Nadine de Klerk, Mignon du Preez, Sune Luus, Nondumiso Shangase, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Tumi Sekhukhune
Result India Women won by 11 runs

Team Squads

South Africa Women Squad: Sune Luus (c), Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Mignon du Preez, Sinalo Jafta (wK), Nadine de Klerk, Lara Goodall, Tazmin Brits, Tumi Sekhukhune, Ayabonga Khaka, Shabnim Ismail, Anne Bosch, Nondumiso Shangase, Nonkululeko Mlaba

India Women Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Arundhati Reddy, Pooja Vastrakar, Radha Yadav, Veda Krishnamurthy, Harleen Deol, Anuja Patil, Shafali Verma, Mansi Joshi.

Cricket viewvers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top