Women Cricket Live Score

INDW vs PAKW Live Score, India v PAK Women, Asia Cup Final T20 2016

India Women vs Pakistan Women Live Score, TV & Live Streaming, INDW v PAKW Preview, Prediction

India Women Cricket Team beat Pakistan to win 6th Women’s Asia Cup Title, 2016. Indian women’s team win Asia Cup Final by 17 runs. India win their all played matches in Asia Cup 2016.

Veteran women cricket player Mithali Raj again played splendid inning for India, she scored 73 runs off 65 balls. Indian women’s team set a defendable target of 122 , in reply Pakistan started well but lose wickets in middle.

Six Asia Cup editions so far and India have won all of them. Pakistan were off to a good start, At 75 for 3 in the fourteenth over, it was difficult to call a winner. Preeti Bose and Ekta Bisht followed with wickets to take the wind out of this chase.

ACC Women’s Asia Cup Final T20 match will played between India Women and Pakistan Women Cricket Team at Terdthai Cricket Ground in Bangkok on December 04, match start at 06:00 AM GMT.

Indian v Pakistan game is always tough, no doubt about it. Winning or losing is a part and parcel of the game, but both nations want their team to play good cricket and put up a good fight. Indian and Pakistani cricket fans excited to see both nation in Asia Cup T20 final.

India win their all played matches, while Pakistan lose one game against India but placed after India in Asia Cup points table.

ACC – Asian Cricket Council Women’s Asia Cup T20 is being organised in Bangkok in 2016. The Women’s Asia Cup was first played in 2004 and was played four times in a 50-over format with India’s women winning all four competitions. To promote women’s cricket across Asian nation, the ACC took the decision to hold the Women’s Asia Cup in T20 format.

PAKW v INDW TV Guide & Live Streaming
India vs  Pakistan ACC Women’s Asia Cup Final T20 match televised by Star Sports.

INDW vs PAKW Live Cricket Score Highlight, ACC Women’s Asia Cup Final T20 2016
Indian women’s team win Asia Cup Final by 17 runs.

India Women Score

  • 121/5 (20 overs)

Pakistan Women Score

  • 104/6 (20 overs)

Date: Dec 04, 2016
Match: India Women vs Pakistan Women, Asia Cup Final
Venue: Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok
Time: 06:00 AM GMT
Prediction: INDW to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports
Result: India women won by 17 runs

India Women Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Mithali Raj, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mansi Joshi, Smriti Mandhana, Meghna Singh, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parween, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Preeti Bose, Sushma Verma

Pakistan Women Squad: Bismah Maroof(c), Sana Mir, Javeria Khan, Anam Amin, Aliya Riaz, Asmavia Iqbal, Ayesha Zafar, Diana Baig, Maham Tariq, Iram Javed, Nahida Khan, Nida Dar, Nain Abidi, Sadia Yousuf, Sidra Nawaz

To Top