ICC Women’s World Cup 2017

INDW vs ENGW Final Live Score, India v England, ICC Women’s World Cup 2017

India Women v England Women Final Live Cricket Score, Team News, Preview, INDW vs ENGW TV & Live Streaming

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 final between India Women vs England Women on July 23 at Lord’s Cricket Ground, match starts at 09:30 AM GMT.

India enters Women’s World Cup final for the second time after beating defending champions Australia by 36-runs, India started world cup journey against hosts England.

India defeated hosts by 7 wickets in the league match and now again India will take on England in the grand final of the Women’s World Cup at Lord’s in London on Sunday.

England women playing their seventh final. The Indian women’s team still looking for their first title and England on the other hand have won the World Cup trophy three times.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Sky Sports 2, Sky Sports Mix, Hotstar, Now TV

England Women vs India Women Final Live Cricket Score, ENGW v INDW, ICC WWC 2017
ENG Women won by 9 runs


228/7 (50 ovs)


219/10 (48.4 ovs)

Date July 23, 2017
Match England Women v India Women, Final
Venue Lord’s, London
Time 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Women’s World Cup 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup, 2017
Head to Head
Match – 1, INDW won – 1, ENGW – 0
Toss ENG Women opt to bat
INDW Playing XI Smriti Mandhana, Punam Raut, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Sushma Verma(w), Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav
ENGW Playing XI Lauren Winfield, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor(w), Heather Knight(c), Natalie Sciver, Fran Wilson, Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Alex Hartley
Result England Women won by 9 runs

India Women Team Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Poonam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma (wk), Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Smriti Mandhana

England Team Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tamsin Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Jenny Gunn, Alex Hartley, Danielle Hazell, Beth Langston, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor, Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield, Danielle Wyatt

To Top