Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v SLW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs Sri Lanka Women’s, 2018

INDW v SLW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, India Women vs Sri Lanka Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

ICC Women’s Championship 2018 3rd one-day international (ODI) match between India Women v Sri Lanka Women on September 16 at FTZ Sports Complex, Katunayake; the match starts at 04:30 AM GMT. India women cricket team have an excellent head to head record against Sri Lanka in ODI cricket, India have won 26, and Sri Lanka won 1 out of 28 matches they have played against each other, while one game ends up without any result.

Indian women team clinch ODI series and go 2-0 up in the series with seven close runs win against Sri Lanka in the second game of the tour; host failed to chase 220-runs target set by visitors teams. For India, Taniya Bhatia and Mithali Raj scored 68 and 52-runs respectively.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Dialog TV Channel is the official broadcaster for India Women vs Sri Lanka Women ODI and T20I series in Sri Lanka; all matches also streamed live on Dialog MyTV digital platform (Website, App) and the official YouTube channel of Sri Lanka Cricket.

Global: Dialog TV Channel, Dialog MyTV, SLC Official YouTube Channel

Sri Lanka Women v India Women 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, SLW vs INDW, 2018
Sri Lanka Women won by 3 wickets


253/5 (50 ovs)


257/7 (49.5 ovs)

Date September 16, 2018
Match Sri Lanka Women vs India Women, 3rd ODI
Venue FTZ Sports Complex, Katunayake
Time 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM Local, 10:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India v Sri Lanka Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018
Tournament India Women tour of Sri Lanka, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 28, INDW Won – 26, SLW Won – 1, NR – 1
India Women to win
Toss Sri Lanka Women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Dayalan Hemalatha, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Harmanpreet Kaur, Poonam Yadav, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Mansi Joshi
SLW Playing XI Chamari Athapaththu (c), Inoka Ranaweera, Dilani Manodara, Hasini Perera, Shashikala Siriwardene, Sripali Weerakkody, Anushka Sanjeewani (wk), Nilakshi de Silva, Imalka Mendis, Udeshika Prabodhani, Kavisha Dilhari
Result Sri Lanka Women won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Sri Lanka Women ODI Squad: Chamari Athapaththu (c), Anushka Sanjeewani, Prasadani Weerakkody, Nipuni Hansika, Hasini Perera, Dilani Manodara, Ama Kanchana, Shashikala Siriwardene, Inoka Ranaweera, Nilakshi de Silva, Imalka Mendis, Sripali Weerakkody, Sugandika Kumari, Udeshika Prabodhani, Kavisha Dilhari

India Women ODI Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Punam Raut, Smriti Mandhana, Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jhulan Goswami, Taniya Bhatia, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Mansi Joshi, Shikha Pandey

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top