Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v RSAW 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa Women’s, 2018

INDW v RSAW 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India Women v South Africa Women 5th T20 International match on February 24 at Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town, South Africa; the match starts at 11:00 AM GMT. India women lead the five-match T20 International series 2-1.

The fourth game of the T20I series washed out by rain, Proteas women batted for 15.3 overs and scored 130 runs, later the match called off due to persistent drizzling. India still leads the series by 2-1, if they win the final game of the tour then they will clinch T20I series as well, South Africa will share T20I trophy with BCCI Women if hosts win the fifth match.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v South Africa Women’s third, fourth and fifth T20 match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India women’s tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of freedom series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 1 HD (English), SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 (Hindi)
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

South Africa Women v India Women 5th T20 Live Score, RSAW vs INDW, 2018
India women won by 54 runs


166/3 (20 ovs)


112/10 (18 ovs)

Date February 24, 2018
South Africa Women vs India Women, 5th T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament India Women’s tour of South Africa, 2018
Prediction India Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 5, INDW Won – 3, RSAW Won – 1, NR – 1
Toss South Africa women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Rumeli Dhar, Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee (wk), Dane van Niekerk (c), Sune Luus, Mignon du Preez, Nadine de Klerk, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Ayabonga Khaka, Masabata Klaas, Raisibe Ntozakhe
Result India women won by 54 runs

Team Squads

India Women T20I Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Rumeli Dhar, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Jhulan Goswami, Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil, Taniya Bhatia, Nuzhat Parween, Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav

South Africa Women T20I Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Marizanne Kapp, Trisha Chetty, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Shabnim Ismail, Sune Luus, Ayabonga Khaka, Mignon du Preez, Masabata Klaas, Odine Kirsten, Lizelle Lee, Chloe Tryon, Nadine de Klerk, Moseline Daniels

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top