Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v RSAW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa Women’s 2018

INDW v RSAW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India Women v South Africa Women 2nd T20 International match on February 16 at Buffalo Park cricket ground located in East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa; the match starts at 11:00 AM GMT. India women lead the five-match T20 International series 1-0.

India women team begins T20 series with a convincing win over Proteas women’s, with this victory they go 1-0 up in the five-match T20 International series. Proteas women set 165-runs defendable target for India in the series opener. Mithali Raj unbeaten fifty (54), Veda Krishnamurthy (37*), and Jemimah Rodrigues (37*) innings guide India to a straightforward victory.

In the absence of veteran pacer Jhulan Goswami, Indian bowler’s need to do well to restrict home side on a low score, Africa did well with the bat in the previous game, but their bowler’s unable to give a break through. India gets a dream start in the opening match, now the Indian women’s cricket team would look to continue the momentum against South Africa when the two sides clash in the second Twenty20 International.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Match not broadcast live on Television, this match streamed live on Cricket South Africa’s official YouTube Channel.

South Africa Women v India Women 2nd T20 Live Score, RSAW vs INDW, 2018
India women won by 9 wickets


144/1 (19.1 ovs)


142/7 (20 ovs)

Date February 16, 2018
South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I
Buffalo Park, East London
11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs South Africa Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament India Women’s tour of South Africa, 2018
Prediction India Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 2, INDW Won – 2, RSAW Won – 0
Toss India women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yada
RSAW Playing XI Lizelle Lee (wk), Dane van Niekerk (c), Sune Luus, Mignon du Preez, Nadine de Klerk, Chloe Tryon, Marizanne Kapp, Ayabonga Khaka, Moseline Daniels, Shabnim Ismail, Raisibe Ntozakhe
Result India women won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

India Women T20I Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Jhulan Goswami, Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil, Taniya Bhatia, Nuzhat Parween, Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav

South Africa Women T20I Squad: Dane van Niekerk (c), Marizanne Kapp, Trisha Chetty, Raisibe Ntozakhe, Shabnim Ismail, Sune Luus, Ayabonga Khaka, Mignon du Preez, Masabata Klaas, Odine Kirsten, Lizelle Lee, Chloe Tryon, Nadine de Klerk, Moseline Daniels

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top