Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v NZW 2nd T20 Live Score, India vs New Zealand Women’s, 2019

INDW v NZW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India Women vs New Zealand Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

India Women v New Zealand Women 2nd T20 international (T20I) match on February 08 at Eden Park, Auckland; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT. India and New Zealand women’s played 9 games against each other in T20I cricket; White Ferns won 6 and India won 3.

All-rounder Frances Mackay likely to miss the second twenty20 game due to a leg injury in the first T20I, and is expected to be replaced by Hayley Jensen or Anna Peterson.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India Women v New Zealand Women three-match One-Day International (ODI Championship) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SKY Sport is the official broadcaster for India vs New Zealand ODI and T20I series, SKY Sport NZ to broadcast series all matches on TV and for online viewers Sky GO stream matches, users can tune to their official Website and App for the live coverage.

  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ, SKY GO

New Zealand Women v India Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, NZW vs INDW, 2018
New Zealand Women won by 4 wickets


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date February 08, 2019
Match New Zealand Women vs India Women, 1st T20I
Venue Eden Park, Auckland
Time 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs New Zealand Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament India Women tour of New Zealand, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 9, NZW Won – 6, INDW Won – 3
India Women to win
Toss New Zealand Women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Yadav, Deepti Sharma, Mansi Joshi, Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Priya Punia, Dayalan Hemalatha, Arundhati Reddy
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Lea Tahuhu, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Katey Martin (wk), Leigh Kasperek, Hannah Rowe, Anna Peterson, Amelia Kerr, Caitlin Gurrey, Rosemary Mair
Result New Zealand Women won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

India Women T20I Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Anuja Patil, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Shikha Pandey, Priya Punia

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Leigh Kasperek, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Hayley Jensen, Caitlin Gurrey, Amelia Kerr, Frances Mackay, Katey Martin, Rosemary Mair, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top