Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v NZW 2nd ODI Live Score, India vs New Zealand Women’s, 2019

INDW v NZW 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, India Women vs New Zealand Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

India Women vs New Zealand Women 2nd one-day international (ODI Championship) match on January 29 at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui; the match starts at 01:00 AM GMT. India and New Zealand women’s played 46 games against each other in ODI cricket; White Ferns won 27 and India won 18 while one game tied.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India Women v New Zealand Women three-match One-Day International (ODI Championship) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SKY Sport is the official broadcaster for India vs New Zealand ODI and T20I series, SKY Sport NZ to broadcast series all matches on TV and for online viewers Sky GO stream matches, users can tune to their official Website and App for the live coverage.

  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ, SKY GO

New Zealand Women v India Women 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, NZW vs INDW, 2018


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date January 29, 2019
Match New Zealand Women vs India Women, 2nd ODI (ICC Championship match)
Venue Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs New Zealand Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament India Women tour of New Zealand, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 46, NZW Won – 27, INDW Won – 18, Tied – 1
India Women to win
INDW Playing XI
NZW Playing XI

Team Squads

India Women ODI Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Taniya Bhatia, Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mona Meshram, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Jhulan Goswami, Mansi Joshi, Shikha Pandey

New Zealand Women ODI Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Amelia Kerr, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, Lauren Down, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Leigh Kasperek, Katie Perkins, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe, Lea Tahuhu

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top