Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v ENGW 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs England, Women’s Tri-Series 2018

INDW v ENGW 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, England vs India Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s Tri-Nation Series 2018 6th T20I match between England Women v India Women on March 29 at the Brabourne Stadium cricket ground in Mumbai, Maharashtra; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. England women cricket team have an excellent head to head record against India in Twenty20; overall England won 10, while India won 2 out of 12 matches.

India lost all played games in T20 triangular series, their dream to play final shattered by Australia in the last match. In the previous meeting with England, Indian bowlers find challenging to defend 198-run as opener Danielle Wyatt 124 runs inning (second highest ever Women’s T20 International total) which helps England to register seven wickets win over the home team.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20I Tri-Series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in India; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tri-nation series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

India Women v England Women 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs INDW, Tri-Series 2018
India Women won by 8 wickets


107/10 (18.5 ovs)


108/2 (15.4 ovs)

Date March 29, 2018
India Women vs England Women, 3rd T20I
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST, 08:30 AM PKT
TV & Live Streaming Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s T20 Tri-Series in India, 2018
Prediction India Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 12, ENGW Won – 10, INDW – 2
Toss England Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Danielle Wyatt, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Fran Wilson, Alice Davidson Richards, Heather Knight (c), Tash Farrant, Danielle Hazell, Alex Hartley, Katie George
INDW Playing XI Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Deepti Sharma, Anuja Patil, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Pooja Vastrakar, Jhulan Goswami, Radha Yadav
Result India Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India Women Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Rumeli Dhar, Taniya Bhatia, Mona Meshram

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Kate Cross, Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Alice Davidson Richards, Sophie Ecclestone, Katie George, Tash Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Alex Hartley, Natalie Sciver, Danielle Hazell, Amy Ellen Jones, Anya Shrubsole, Bryony Smith, Fran Wilson

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top