Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v ENGW 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs England, Women’s Tri-Series 2018

INDW v ENGW 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, England vs India Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s Tri-Nation Series 2018 3rd T20I match between England Women v India Women on March 25 at the Brabourne Stadium cricket ground in Mumbai, Maharashtra; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. England women cricket team have an excellent head to head record against India in Twenty20; overall England won 9, while India won 2 out of 11 matches.

India lost tri-nation series first game against Australia, while Australian women team got beaten by England in the second match, visitor sides earned two points each and India yet to register their first win. As a home team, India is favorite against England when they on them in the third game of series even though India have a poor T20I record against the English side.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20I Tri-Series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in India; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tri-nation series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

India Women v England Women 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs INDW, Tri-Series 2018
England Women won by 7 wickets


199/3 (18.4 ovs)


198/4 (20 ovs)

Date March 25, 2018
India Women vs England Women, 3rd T20I
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST, 08:30 AM PKT
TV & Live Streaming Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s T20 Tri-Series in India, 2018
Prediction India Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 11, ENGW Won – 9, INDW – 2
Toss England Women opt to bowl
ENGW Playing XI Danielle Wyatt, Bryony Smith, Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (wk), Alice Davidson Richards, Amy Ellen Jones (c), Jenny Gunn, Tash Farrant, Sophie Ecclestone, Katie George
INDW Playing XI Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Pooja Vastrakar, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav
Result England Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Kate Cross, Tammy Beaumont, Alice Davidson Richards, Sophie Ecclestone, Katie George, Tash Farrant, Jenny Gunn, Alex Hartley, Natalie Sciver, Danielle Hazell, Amy Ellen Jones, Anya Shrubsole, Bryony Smith, Fran Wilson, Danielle Wyatt

India Women Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Rumeli Dhar, Taniya Bhatia, Mona Meshram

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top