Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v ENGW 2nd T20 Live Score, India vs England Women’s, 2019

INDW v ENGW 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India Women vs England Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

India Women v England Women 2nd T20 international (T20I) match on March 07 at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati; the match starts at 05:30 AM GMT. India and England women’s played 16 games against each other in T20I cricket; England won 12, and India won 3 games and one match abandoned.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup. Apart from ODI championship, England also compete in a three-match T20 International against India.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India Women v New Zealand Women three-match One-Day International (ODI Championship) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar

England Women vs India Women 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs INDW, 2018
England Women won by 5 wickets


111/8 (20 ovs)


114/5 (19.1 ovs)

Date March 07, 2019
Match India Women vs England Women, 2nd T20I
Venue Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament England Women tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 16, ENGW Won – 12, INDW Won – 3, Abandoned – 1
India Women to win
Toss England Women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Harleen Deol, Smriti Mandhana (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Mithali Raj, Bharati Fulmali, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Radha Yadav
ENGW Playing XI Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Heather Knight (c), Lauren Winfield, Laura Marsh, Kate Cross, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Linsey Smith, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole
Result England Women won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

India Women T20I Squad: Smriti Mandhana (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Arundhati Reddy, Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Bharati Fulmali, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Harleen Deol, Komal Zanzad

England Women T20I Squad: Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Lauren Winfield (wk), Heather Knight (c), Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Georgia Elwiss, Katherine Brunt, Laura Marsh, Anya Shrubsole, Alex Hartley, Kate Cross, Linsey Smith, Freya Davies, Sophia Dunkley Brown

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top