INDW v ENGW 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs England Women’s, 2019

INDW v ENGW 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, India Women v England Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

India Women v England Women 2nd One-Day international (ODI) match on February 25 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai; the match starts at 12:0 PM GMT. India and England women’s played 66 games against each other in ODI cricket; England won 36, and India won 28 games and two match ends up without any result.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India Women v New Zealand Women three-match One-Day International (ODI Championship) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar

England Women vs India Women 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENGW vs INDW, 2018


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date February 25, 2019
Match India Women vs England Women, 2nd ODI (ICC Championship match)
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament England Women tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 66, ENGW Won – 36, INDW Won – 28, NR – 2
India Women to win
INDW Playing XI
ENGW Playing XI

Team Squads

India Women ODI Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Jhulan Goswami, Mona Meshram, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Ravi Kalpana, Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Mansi Joshi, Punam Raut

England Women ODI Squad: Heather Knight (c), Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Sophia Dunkley Brown, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Alex Hartley, Amy Ellen Jones, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Sarah Taylor, Lauren Winfield, Danielle Wyatt

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top