Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v AUSW 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia, Women’s Tri-Series 2018

INDW v AUSW 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s Tri-Nation Series 2018 4th T20I match between India Women v Australia Women on March 26 at the Brabourne Stadium cricket ground in Mumbai, Maharashtra; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. Australia women cricket team have an excellent head to head record against India in Twenty20; overall Australia won 10, while India won 3 out of 13 matches.

India lost first two games of the Women’s T20 Tri-Series, and the fourth match is a must-win contest for the home team to stay alive in the series for the race of final, losing this match will end their dream to play in the final. England placed at the top of the table with four points, Australia second with two points and India yet to register the first win.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20I Tri-Series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in India; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tri-nation series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Australia Women v India Women 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, AUSW vs INDW, Tri-Series 2018
Australia Women won by 36 runs


150/5 (20 ovs)


186/5 (20 ovs)

Date March 26, 2018
Australia Women vs India Women, 4th T20I
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST, 08:30 AM PKT
TV & Live Streaming Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s T20 Tri-Series in India, 2018
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 13, AUSW Won – 10, INDW – 3
Toss India Women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Radha Yadav, Jemimah Rodrigues, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Anuja Patil, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Delissa Kimmince, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Amanda Wellington
Result Australia Women won by 36 runs

Team Squads

Australia Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Amanda Wellington, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Naomi Stalenberg

India Women Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Rumeli Dhar, Taniya Bhatia, Mona Meshram

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top