Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v AUSW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia Women’s, 2018

INDW v AUSW 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Women’s Tri-Nation Series 2018 1st T20I match between India Women v Australia Women on March 22 at the Brabourne Stadium cricket ground in Mumbai, Maharashtra; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. Australia women cricket team have an excellent head to head record against India in Twenty20; overall Australia won 9, while India won 3 out of 12 matches.

Australia did the clean sweep in recently completed ICC ODI championship against Indian women cricket team. Harmanpreet Kaur led India side will aim to back on winning track when they take on Australia in the tri-series opener.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20I Tri-Series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in India; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tri-nation series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Australia Women v India Women 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, AUSW vs INDW, Tri-Series 2018
Australia Women won by 6 wickets


152/5 (20 ovs)


156/4 (18.1 ovs)

Date March 22, 2018
Australia Women vs India Women, 1st T20I
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST, 08:30 AM PKT
TV & Live Streaming Women’s T20 Tri-Series 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s T20 Tri-Series in India, 2018
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 12, AUSW Won – 9, INDW – 3
Toss Australia Women opt to bowl
INDW Playing XI Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Rumeli Dhar, Poonam Yadav
AUSW Playing XI Meg Lanning (c), Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes, Ashleigh Gardner, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt
Result Australia Women won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

India Women Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Poonam Yadav, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Rumeli Dhar, Taniya Bhatia, Mona Meshram

Australia Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Amanda Wellington, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Jess Jonassen, Megan Schutt, Naomi Stalenberg

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top