Women Cricket Live Score

INDW v AUSW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia Women’s, 2018

INDW v AUSW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India Women v Australia Women 1st One-Day International (ODI Championship) on March 12 at Reliance Cricket Ground in Vadodara, Gujarat; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. Australia Women team have an excellent head to head record against India; overall Australia won 34, while India won 9 matches out of 43.

Meg Lanning makes a comeback to Australia side and will captain the team, Lanning is fully recovered now, she has been out of action since the World Cup semi-final against India due to a shoulder injury. Australian Selection panel picked Uncapped all-rounders Sophie Molineux and Nicola Carey in both the squads.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Australia Women tour of India in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in India; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia tour of India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Australia v India Women’s 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ASUW vs INDW, 2018
Australia Women won by 8 wickets


200/10 (50 ovs)


202/2 (32.1 ovs)

Date March 12, 2018
Australia Women vs India Women, 1st ODI
Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Australia Women tour of India, 2018
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Matches – 43, AUSW Won – 34, INDW Won – 9
Toss India Women opt to bat
INDW Playing XI Smriti Mandhana, Punam Raut, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Sushma Verma(w), Shikha Pandey, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Pooja Vastrakar, Poonam Yadav
AUSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy(w), Nicole Bolton, Meg Lanning(c), Ellyse Perry, Beth Mooney, Rachael Haynes, Ashleigh Gardner, Nicola Carey, Jess Jonassen, Amanda Wellington, Megan Schutt
Result Australia Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India Women ODI Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Punam Raut, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Pooja Vastrakar, Sushma Verma, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey, Sukanya Parida

Australia Women ODI Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Nicole Bolton, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Amanda Wellington, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Megan Schutt, Belinda Vakarewa

Indian regular skipper Mithali Raj to miss the series opener due to fever, in her absence, Harmanpreet Kaur will lead the side, while Nicola Carey making debuted for Australia.

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top