Women Cricket Live Score

INDW BPXI v RSAW 1st T20 Warm-up Match Live Cricket Score, 2019

India Women Board President XI vs South Africa Women 1st T20 Warm Up Live Cricket Score, INDW v RSAW Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide 2019

India Women Board President XI v South Africa Women 1st T20 Warm Up match on September 20 at Lalabhai Contractor Stadium ,Surat ; the match starts at 04:30 AM GMT.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup. South Africa women cricket team will play two twenty20 practice match before starting five-match T20I and three-match ODI championship series against BCCI women’s team.

TV Guide: Star India has the media rights for the domestic cricket played in India; Star India Private Ltd bags the BCCI India International and Domestic media rights for the periods of five years. Star Sports to broadcast India A vs. South Africa A five one-dayers and two four-dayers matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all televised game also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Practice match may or may not broadcast live on television or digital platforms.

  • Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa Women v India Women Board President XI 1st T20 Warm Up Live Score, 2019
Match abandoned due to wet outfield


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date September 21, 2019
Match South Africa Women vs India Women Board President XI, 1st T20 Warm Up
Venue Lalabhai Contractor Stadium , Surat
Time 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament South Africa Women tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
South Africa Women favourite to win
Toss No Toss
INDW Playing XI
RSAW Playing XI
Result Match abandoned

Team Squads

South Africa Women Squad: Sune Luus (c), Laura Wolvaardt, Lizelle Lee, Mignon du Preez, Sinalo Jafta (wK), Nadine de Klerk, Lara Goodall, Tazmin Brits, Tumi Sekhukhune, Ayabonga Khaka, Shabnim Ismail, Anne Bosch, Nondumiso Shangase, Nonkululeko Mlaba

India Women Board President XI Squad: Sushma Verma (wk/c), Shafali Verma, Devika Vaidya, Madhuri Mehta, Thirush Kamini, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Tanuja Kanwar, Priya Punia, Tarannumbanu Pathan, Jasia Akhtar, Bharati Fulmali, Renuka Singh

Cricket viewvers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top