Cricket Live Scores

Indian Board Presidents XI vs South Africa A 3-Day Practice Match Live Score, 2018

South Africa A vs Indian Board Presidents XI 3-Day Practice Match Live Cricket Score, RSA v IBPXI Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

South Africa A v Indian Board Presidents XI thee-day practice match from July 30 to August 01 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

South Africa A cricket team on tour of India for two-match test series with India A, before the tournament start on August 04, Proteas will face Indian Board Presidents XI captained by wicket-keeper batsman Ishan Kishan.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

Indian Board Presidents XI vs South Africa A 3-Day Practice Match Live Cricket Score, 2018
Match Drawn


397/6 (108 ovs)


473/10 (115.1 ovs)

61/2 (15.5 ovs)

Dates July 30 – August 01, 2018
Match Indian Board Presidents XI vs South Africa A, 3-Day Practice Match
Venue M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament South Africa A tour of India, 2018
Head to Head
Expecting a draw
Toss South Africa A opt to bat
IBPXI Playing XI A Eswaran, Ricky Bhui, A Sheth, Jalaj Saxena, S Ramaswamy, Mihir Hirwani, D Jadeja, Avesh Khan, S Lad, Dhruv Shorey, Ishan Porel (c/wk), Shivam Mavi, Anmolpreet Singh, Ishan Kishan
RSA Playing XI Malan, Zubayr Hamza, Sarel Erwee, Senuran Muthusamy, Khayelihle Zondo (c), Dwaine Pretorius, Rudi Second (wk), Hendrik Van Der Dussen, Shaun Von Berg, Beuran Hendricks, Duanne Olivier, Malusi Siboto, Dane Piedt, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Anrich Nortje
Result Match Drawn

Team Squads

South Africa A Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Sarel Erwee, Zubayr Hamza, Beuran Hendricks, Pieter Malan, Rudi Second (wk), Senuran Muthusamy, Anrich Nortje, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Duanne Olivier, Dane Piedt, Malusi Siboto, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen, Shaun von Berg

Indian Board Presidents XI Squad: Ishan Kishan (wk/c), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Dhruv Shorey, Anmolpreet Singh, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Ricky Bhui, Ishan Porel, Jalaj Saxena, Siddhesh Lad, Mihir Hirwani, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Avesh Khan, Shivam Mavi, Atit Sheth

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top