Cricket Live Scores

India vs West Indies Only T20I Live Cricket Score, IND v WI, 2017

India vs West Indies Only T20I Live Cricket Score, IND v WI TV & Live Streaming

West Indies v India Only T20 International match on July 09 at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica, match starts at 09:00 PM (Indian Time). Hosts lost five-match series by a 3-1 margin.

West Indies have recalled Chris Gayle to their 13-member squad for the only T20 International match against India. Gayle has never played a T20I at Sabina Park.

India include Rishabh Pant for this game, India playing with three spinners: Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin and Kuldeep Yadav.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Ten Sports broadcast live coverage in India, series will be streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on ESPN and on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 1 HD, Ten 3, DD National (DD1)
UK: Sky Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: Super Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Caribbean: Caribbean Media Corporation (CMC)
USA: Willow TV

Live Streaming: SonyLIV, ESPN

India v Windies Only T20I Live Cricket Score, WI vs IND, 2017
Windies won by 9 wickets


190/6 (20 ovs)


194/1 (18.3 ovs)

Date July 09, 2017
Match India vs Windies, Only T20I
Venue Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Time 03:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India v Windies 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament India tour of West Indies, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, IND Won – 2, WI Won – 4, NR – 1
Toss Windies opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar
WI Playing XI Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Chadwick Walton (wk), Marlon Samuels, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor, Kesrick Williams
Result Windies won by 9 wickets

West Indies T20I Team Squad: Carlos Brathwaite(c), Marlon Samuels, Ronsford Beaton, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Jason Mohammed, Samuel Badree, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Jerome Taylor, Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton (wk), Kesrick Williams

India T20I Team Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

To Top