Cricket Live Scores

India vs West Indies 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v WI, 2017

India v West Indies 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND vs WI TV & Live Streaming

West Indies vs India 5th One Day International (ODI) match on July 06 at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica, match starts at 06:30 PM (Indian Time).

West Indies won the fourth ODI by 11 runs, India Failed to chase down a target less than 200. In top order Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli and Dinesh Karthik fall cheaply and MS Dhoni’s 114-ball 54 which changed the game in the favour of the hosts.

Jason Holder side keep their chances of leveling the series alive. India now lead the five-match series 2-1, after the first match was washed out in Port-of-Spain.

WI v IND 5th ODI TV & Live Streaming Guide
Sony Six and Ten Sports broadcast live coverage in India, series will be streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on ESPN and on SonyLIV.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 1 HD, Ten 3, DD National (DD1)
UK: Sky Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: Super Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Caribbean: Caribbean Media Corporation (CMC)
USA: Willow TV

Live Streaming: SonyLiv, ESPN

India v Windies 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, WI vs IND, 2017
India won by 8 wickets


205/9 (50 ovs)


206/2 (36.5 ovs)

Date July 06, 2017
Match India vs Windies, 5th ODI
Venue Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India v Windies 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament India tour of West Indies, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 120, IND Won – 55, WI Won – 61, NR – 3, Tied – 1
Toss Windies opt to bat
IND Playing XI Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami
WI Playing XI Evin Lewis, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope(w), Roston Chase, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder(c), Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Devendra Bishoo, Alzarri Joseph, Kesrick Williams
Result India won by 8 wickets

West Indies ODI Team Squad: Jason Holder (c), Evin Lewis, Sunil Ambris, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope (wk), Devendra Bishoo, Alzarri Joseph, Ashley Nurse, Kieran Powell, Jason Mohammed, Rovman Powell.

India ODI Team Squad: Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik

To Top