Cricket Live Scores

India vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v WI, 2019

India vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v WI Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

India v West Indies 1st T20 international match on December 06 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad; the game starts at 01:30 PM GMT. India and West Indies have played 14 games against each other in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 14
  • India won – 8
  • West Indies won – 5
  • No Result – 1

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v West Indies three-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I and two-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of West Indies vs India eight-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs West Indies series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket team’s tour of West Indies in Canada.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

DD National (DD1) and DD Sports to broadcast India v West Indies ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Carribean: ESPN Caribbean
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

West Indies v India 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, WI v IND, 2019
India won by 4 wickets


209/4 (18.4 ovs)


207/5 (20 ovs)

Dates December 06, 2019
Match West Indies vs India, 1st T20I
Venue Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST
TV Guide India v West Indies 2019 TV Listings
Tournament India tour of West Indies, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 14, IND Won – 8, WI Won – 5, NR – 1
India cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss India opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal
WI Playing XI Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Kieron Pollard (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Jason Holder, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams, Hayden Walsh
Result India won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Windies T20I Squad: Fabian Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Brandon King, Denesh Ramdin, Sheldon Cottrell, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Khary Pierre, Lendl Simmons, Jason Holder, Kieron Pollard (captain), Hayden Walsh Jr, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Kesrick Williams

Batsman Shai Hope and fast bowler Alzarri Joseph have not been included in a 15-man West Indies squad to take on India in the forthcoming T20I series. The two changes have been enforced following the defending T20 World Cup champions’ series defeat against Afghanistan.

Middle-order batsman, Sanju Samson, has been named as an injury replacement for Shikhar Dhawan in India’s 15-member T20I squad for the upcoming three-match series against the visiting West Indies, beginning December 6th in Hyderabad. The 33-year old Dhawan injured his left knee during Delhi’s Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 encounter against Maharashtra in Surat on November 21. The left-handed batsman suffered the injury when he attempted a full-stretched dive back to his crease. It resulted in a deep cut as a piece of wood pierced through his knees.

India made as many as five changes to their T20I line-up while there were two changes in the ODI squad. Left-arm spinner Kuldeep Yadav and pacers Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami have been recalled for the upcoming three-match T20I series against West Indies, starting December 6. Ravindra Jadeja, after missing the series against Bangladesh, also returns to the 15-man squad announced on Thursday (November 21).

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top