Cricket Live Scores

India vs South Africa 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v SA, 2018

India v South Africa 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, IND vs SA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India vs South Africa 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match on February 07 at Newlands Cricket Ground in Cape Town; the match starts at 11:00 AM GMT. Proteas wicket-keeper batsman. South African stand-in skipper Aiden Markram have won the toss and asked India to bat first in the third match of six-match ODI series; Proteas made two changes, Heinrich Klaasen makes his debut in place of injured Quinton de Kock and Lungi comes in for Morkel, while India remains unchanged.

Indian team continues to dominate Proteas in ODI series, as they go 2-0 up in series with nine wickets victory over South Africa in the previous game. With marquee players AB de Villiers and Faf du Plessis absence, India bowls home side for lowest ODI total; the previous lowest was 119 against England in Port Elizabeth in 2009. Quinton de Kock ruled out of the remainder of the Momentum One-Day International (ODI) series and upcoming T20 International series against India due to a left wrist injury.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v South Africa six-match ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of freedom series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: SONY TEN 1 (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi)
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

South Africa v India 3rd ODI Match Live Score, RSA v IND, 2018
India won by 124 runs


303/6 (50 ovs)


179/10 (40 ovs)

Date February 07, 2018
Match South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI
Venue Newlands, Cape Town
Time 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 79, RSA Won – 45, IND Won – 31, NR – 3
India to win
Toss South Africa opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
RSA Playing XI Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Lungisani Ngidi, Imran Tahir
Result India won by 124 runs

Team Squads

South Africa ODI Squad: Aiden Markram (c), Hashim Amla, Jean-Paul Duminy, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Tabraiz Shamsi, Morne Morkel, Lungisani Ngidi, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Khaya Zondo, Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis, Quinton de Kock

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thkur

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top