Cricket Live Scores

India A vs South Africa A 1st Unofficial Test Live Cricket Score, INDA v RSAA, 2018

South Africa A vs India A 1st Unofficial Test Live Cricket Score, RSAA v INDA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

South Africa A v India A 1st Unofficial Test match from August 04 to August 07 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru; the match starts at 04:00 AM GMT.

South Africa A cricket team on tour of India for two-match test series with India A, the home team have players like – Shreyas Iyer (captain of the team), Prithvi Shaw, Yuzvendra Chahal and Mayank Agarwal. For the South Africans, Zondo will lead them, and they have players like – Hamza, Erwee and Pretorius to get runs on the board.

Yuzvendra Chahal is currently with the India A side in Bengaluru which will play a four-dayer game against South Africa A, India A captain Shreyas Iyer feels the return of leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal will help his team in the first unofficial Test against South Africa A in Bengaluru.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on any social or digital platform.

India A v South Africa A 1st Unofficial Test Match Live Cricket Score, INDA vs RSAA, 2018
India A won by an innings and 30 runs


584/8d (129.4 ovs)


246/10 (88.3 ovs)

308/10 (128.5 ovs)

Dates August 04 – August 07, 2018
Match Indian A vs South Africa A, 1st Unofficial Test
Venue M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming No TV Broadcast
Tournament South Africa A tour of India, 2018
Head to Head
India A to win
Toss South Africa A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Axar Patel, G H Vihari, Yuzvendra Chahal, K S Bharat (wk), Shreyas Iyer (c), Mayank Agarwal, Samarth R, R N Gurbani, Prithvi Shaw, Navdeep Amarjeet Saini, Md Siraj
RSAA Playing XI Malan, Zubayr Hamza, Sarel Erwee, Senuran Muthusamy, Khayelihle Zondo (c), Rudi Second (wk), Shaun Von Berg, Beuran Hendricks, Duanne Olivier, Malusi Siboto, Dane Piedt
Result India A won by an innings and 30 runs

Team Squads

India A Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Prithvi Shaw, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravikumar Samarth, Ankit Bawne, Mayank Agarwal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Srikar Bharat (wk), Hanuma Vihari, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Rajneesh Gurbani, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj

South Africa A Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Sarel Erwee, Zubayr Hamza, Beuran Hendricks, Pieter Malan, Rudi Second (wk), Senuran Muthusamy, Anrich Nortje, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Duanne Olivier, Dane Piedt, Malusi Siboto, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen, Shaun von Berg

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top