Cricket Live Scores

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v RSA, 2019

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v RSA Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

India v South Africa 1st T20 International match on September 15 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala; the game starts at 01:30 PM GMT. Indian cricket team have played 13 games against South Africa in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Matches Played – 13
  • India Won – 8
  • South Africa Won – 5

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v South Africa three-match T20 International (T20I) and three-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of T20I and Test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

DD National (DD1) to broadcast Test and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

South Africa v India 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, RSA VS IND, 2019
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates September 15, 2019
Match South Africa vs India, 1st T20I
Venue Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV Guide India vs South Africa 2019 TV Listings
Tournament South Africa tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 13, IND Won – 8, RSA Won – 5
Indian cricket team is favorite to win
Toss No toss
IND Playing XI
RSA Playing XI
Result Match abandoned

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit (vc), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini

South Africa T20I Squad: Quinton de Kock (c), Rassie van der Dussen (vc), Temba Bavuma, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top