Cricket Archives

India vs New Zealand 3rd Warm Up Match Live Score, ICC Champions Trophy 2017

New Zealand vs India 3rd Warm Up Match Live Score, IND v NZ TV Channels & Live Streaming

ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 3rd Practice Match between India v New Zealand on May 28 at Kennington Oval, London, match starts at 10:30 AM LOCAL.

ICC announced Practice matches schedule for eight teams, each team will prepare for the 2017 ICC Champions Trophy with two warm-up matches in the days leading up to the tournament. A total of six warm-up matches will be played between Group A and Group B teams.

ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Warm Up Matches Live Streaming & TV Telecast
Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast. ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. Match commentary available in Hindi, English and Tamil.

TV Channels: DD National (Only Indian Matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1 (English Commentary), Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hind Commentary)

Live Streaming: Hotstar

New Zealand v India Live Cricket Score, 3rd Warm Up Match, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
India won by 45 runs (DLS method)

New Zealand

189/10 (38.4 ovs)


129/3 (26 ovs)

Date May 28, 2017
Match India vs New Zealand, 3rd Practice Match
Venue Kennington Oval, London
Time 2:30 AM, 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming ICC CT Warm Up Matches 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament ICC CT – Champions Trophy Warm Up Matches 2017
Prediction India to win
Toss NZ opt to bat
IND Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni(w), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Dinesh Karthik
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Luke Ronchi(w), Kane Williamson(c), Neil Broom, Corey Anderson, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Jeetan Patel, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, James Neesham
Result India won by 45 runs (DLS method)

India ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Warm Up Match Team Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

New Zealand ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Practice Match Team Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Yuvraj Singh will miss India’s first warm-up match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 against New Zealand on Sunday (May 28) as he is suffering from a bout of viral fever.

Rohit Sharma will also miss the first practice game, he is attending his cousin’s wedding for which he was granted leave by the BCCI. Both players will be available for the second practice game.

To Top