Cricket Live Scores

India A vs New Zealand A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Score, INDA v NZA, 2020

India A vs New Zealand A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v NZA Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide 2020

The 3rd unofficial ODI match between India A v New Zealand A on January 26, 2020 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the game starts at 10:00 PM GMT.

TV Guide: Star Sports likely to broadcast live coverage of India A v New Zealand A five-match unofficial ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India A vs New Zealand A series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. For the home audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

New Zealand A v India A 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, NZA vs INDA, 2020
New Zealand A won by 59 runs


265/10 (49.4 ovs)


270/7 (50 ovs)

Dates January 26, 2020
Match New Zealand A vs India A, 3rd Unofficial ODI
Venue Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time 10:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST
TV Guide Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament India A tour of New Zealand, 2020
Head to Head
India A cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss India A opt to bowl
INDA Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Porel
NZA Playing XI
Rachin Ravindra, George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Tom Bruce, Tom Blundell, Mark Chapman, Cole McConchie, Todd Astle, Kyle Jamieson, Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel
Result New Zealand A won by 5 runs

Team Squads

New Zealand A Unofficial ODI Squad: Tom Bruce (c), Todd Astle, Tom Blundell (wk), Mark Chapman, Jacob Duffy, Kyle Jamieson, Cole McConchie, Jimmy Neesham, Ollie Newton, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, George Worker

India A Unofficial ODI Squad: Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill(c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson(w), Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Rahul Chahar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Warrier, Ishan Kishan, Ishan Porel

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top