Cricket Live Scores

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ, 2017

India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel

India v New Zealand 2nd T20 International match on November 04 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot; the match starts at 07:00 PM IST.

Indian Cricket Team defeated New Zealand by 53-runs in the opening T20 game and take a 1-0 lead in the three-match series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia three-match T20I series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1). The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

SKY Sport telecast live coverage of New Zealand tour of India in New Zealand; the entire series stream live on SKY GO (App and Website).

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
New Zealand: Sky Sport
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

New Zealand vs India 2nd T20 Match Live Cricket Score, NZ vs IND, 2017
New Zealand won by 40 runs


196/2 (20 ovs)


156/7 (20 ovs)

Date November 04, 2017
Match India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
Venue Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
TV & Streaming India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament New Zealand tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, IND Won – 1, NZ Won – 5
India to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 40 runs

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Ashish Nehra, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Tom Bruce, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Matt Henry, Glenn Phillips, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top