Cricket Live Scores

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ, 2017

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel

India v New Zealand 1st T20 International match on November 01 at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi; the match starts at 07:00 PM IST.

Indian Cricket Team won three-match ODI series against New Zealand, now aim to clinch three-match T20I series as well.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia three-match T20I series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1). The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

SKY Sport telecast live coverage of New Zealand tour of India in New Zealand; the entire series stream live on SKY GO (App and Website).

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
New Zealand: Sky Sport
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Match Live Cricket Score, NZ vs IND, 2017
India won by 53 runs


202/3 (20 ovs)


149/8 (20 ovs)

Date November 01, 2017
Match India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Venue Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Streaming India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament New Zealand tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 5, IND Won – 0, NZ Won – 5
India to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Tom Bruce, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi
Result India won by 53 runs

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Ashish Nehra, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

New Zealand T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Tom Bruce, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Matt Henry, Glenn Phillips, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top