Cricket Live Scores

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ, 2017

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel

New Zealand v India 1st One-day International (ODI) match on October 22 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai; the match starts at 01:30 PM IST.

Todd Astle was ruled out from series against India, Ish Sodhi to replace Astle in New Zealand one-day International squad.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia three-match ODI series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1). The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
New Zealand: Sky Sport
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

New Zealand vs India 1st One-day Match Live Cricket Score, NZ vs IND, 2017
New Zealand won by 6 wickets


280/8 (50 ovs)


284/4 (49 ovs)

Date October 22, 2017
Match India v New Zealand, 1st ODI
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Streaming India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament New Zealand tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 93, IND Won – 44, NZ Won – 43, Tied – 1, NR – 5
India to win
Toss India opt to bat
IND Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Tim Southee, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shardul Thakur

New Zealand ODI Squad: Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Todd Astle, Colin Munro, Matt Henry, Glenn Phillips, George Worker, Henry Nicholls, Ish Sodhi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top