Cricket Live Scores

India vs England 2nd Test Live Score, IND v ENG, 2021

India vs England 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, IND v ENG Live Streaming & TV Channel 2021

India v England second test match from February 13 to February 17 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai; the game starts at 03:30 AM GMT. England’s winning rate in the test cricket is way too good compared to India. Here is the head to head statistics between IND and ENG:

  • Overall Matches: 123
  • ENG Won: 48
  • IND Won: 26
  • Draw: 49

After a humiliating defeat in the Chennai Test, the Indian side captained by Virat Kohli looking to bounce back and needs to work on batting and bowling. Indian bowlers failed to impress in the first inning of the first test but Ashwin’s six wickets helped India to all-out England early but chasing 400+ in the fourth inning not that easy. Jofra Archer will miss second Test against India in Chennai starting on Saturday after having an injection in his right elbow.

TV Guide: Star India will broadcast India v England matches in India, these matches also shown on Disney + Hotstar over-the-top platform. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online.

SuperSport will provide live coverage of England vs India series for South African audience. BeIN Sports have Television rights for the tournament in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan. This series will be broadcast and streamed live by beIN Sports across 24 countries throughout the MENA region. Cricket viewers in the United States can also watch India vs England series on Willow TV channel.

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Channel 4
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Canada: Willow TV

Star Sports: Star Sports 1 (In English), Star Sports 1 HD (In English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada

England v India 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, ENG vs IND, 2020
India won by 317 runs


329, 286


134, 164

Dates February 13 – February 17, 2021
Match England vs India, 2nd Test
Venue M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Time 09:00 AM IST, 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings India vs England 2021 TV Listings
Tournament England tour of India, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 123, AUS Won – 48, IND Won – 26, Draw – 49
India is favourite to win
India opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Siraj
AUS Playing XI Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Daniel Lawrence, Joe Root (c), Ben Stokes, Ollie Pope, Ben Foakes (wk), Moeen Ali, Stuart Broad, Jack Leach, Olly Stone
Result India won by 317 runs

Team Squads

England Test Squad for 2nd Test: Joe Root (captain), Jofra Archer, Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Dom Sibley, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes. Reserves: James Bracey, Mason Crane, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson), Ollie Robinson, Amar Virdi

India Test Squad for 2nd Test: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (Vice-captain), KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Net Bowlers: Ankit Rajpoot, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Warrier, Krishnappa Gowtham, Saurabh Kumar, Standby players: K S Bharat, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Chahar, Priyank Panchal

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top