Cricket Live Scores

India vs England 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v ENG, 2018

India vs England 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v ENG Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India vs England 1st T20 International match on July 03 at Old Trafford Cricket Ground in Manchester; the match starts at 04:30 PM GMT. India and England have an excellent head to head record against each other in twenty20 cricket, England won 6 and India won 5 games out of 11.

India pacer and death overs specialist Jasprit Bumrah has been ruled out of the three-match T20I series against England. Bumrah had suffered an injury on the webbing of his non-bowling hand in the first T20I against Ireland, Deepak Chahar will replace him in the T20I squad. All-rounder Washington Sundar also ruled out of both the T20I and ODI series due to a right ankle injury. Krunal Pandya and Axar Patel will replace Sundar for T20Is and ODIs respectively. Opener Dawid Malan has been called up as cover for England’s T20I series openers against India, The left-handed batsman was added to the original squad after seamer Tom Curran suffered a side strain.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of India v England three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and five-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of England vs India nine-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England v India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. DD National (DD1) to broadcast India vs England ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD (English), SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 3 (Hindi), DD National (DD1), DD Sports, SonyLiv
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

England v India 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, ENG vs IND, 2018
India won by 8 wickets


163/2 (18.2 ovs)


159/8 (50 ovs)

Dates July 03, 2018
Match England vs India, 1st T20I
Venue Old Trafford, Manchester
Time 04:30 PM GMT, 05:30 PM LOCAL, 10:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs England Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India tour of England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 11, ENG Won – 6, IND Won – 5
England to win
Toss India opt to bowl
IND Playing XI
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Suresh Raina, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (wk), Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Jonny Bairstow, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett
Result India won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Siddarth Kaul, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav

England T20I squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Dawid Malan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top