Cricket Live Scores

India vs Bangladesh 1st Test Live Cricket Score, IND v BAN, 2019

India vs Bangladesh 1st Test Live Cricket Score, IND v BAN Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

India vs Bangladesh 1st test match on November 14 to November 18 at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore; the game starts at 04:00 AM GMT. Indian cricket team have played nine games against Bangladesh in Test cricket, here are the Test stats between these two sides:

  • Total Matches Played – 9
  • India Won – 7
  • Bangladesh Won – 0
  • Draw – 2

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v Bangladesh three-match T20 International (T20I) and two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of T20I and Test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Bangladesh tour of India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

DD National (DD1) to broadcast Test and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

PTV Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20 International (T20I) and two-match test series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for all International matches played in United Arab Emirates; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

Bangladesh v India 1st Test Live Cricket Score, BAN vs IND, 2019
India won by an innings and 130 runs


150/10 (58.3 ovs)

213/10 (69.2 ovs)


493/6 (114 ovs)

Dates November 14 – November 18, 2019
Match Bangladesh vs India, 1st Test
Venue Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Time 09:30 AM IST, 04:00 AM GMT
TV Guide India vs Bangladesh 2019 TV Listings
Tournament Bangladesh tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 9, IND Won – 7, BAN Won – 0, Draw – 2
India is favorite to win
Toss Bangladesh opt to bat
IND Playing XI Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma
BAN Playing XI Imrul Kayes, Shadman Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Mehedy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Abu Jayed, Ebadat Hossain
Result India won by an innings and 130 runs

Team Squads

India Test Squad: Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill

Bangladesh Test Squad: Shadman Islam, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mominul Haque (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Ebadat Hossain, Mehedy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Saif Hassan, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Mithun

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top