Cricket Live Scores

India vs Australia 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2017

India vs Australia 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Australia vs India 5th One-Day International (ODI) match on October 01 at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground in Nagpur, the match starts at 01:30 PM IST.

Five-match One-Day International final match in Nagpur on Sunday (October 01), Australia defeated hosts in last played match, Indian cricket team already clinch series 3-1, with one game to spare.

In last ODI, both teams have the opportunity to experiment with different combinations of batting line-up or can look to try out different players.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia five-match ODI series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1).

The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

India v Australia 5th ODI Live Score, IND vs AUS, 2017
India won by 7 wickets


242/9 (50 ovs)


243/3 (42.5 ovs)

Date October 01, 2017
Match Australia v India, 5th ODI
Venue Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Streaming India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Australia tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 126, IND Won – 44, AUS Won – 72, NR – 10
India to win
Toss Australia opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Aaron Finch, Travis Head, Steven Smith, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade, James Faulkner, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa
Result India won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

Australia ODI Squad: David Warner, Steven Smith (c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Peter Handscomb

To Top