Cricket Live Scores

India vs Australia 4th Test Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2021

India vs Australia 4th Test Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2021

India v Australia 4th test match from January 15 to January 19 at The Gabba, Brisbane; the game starts at 11:30 PM GMT. The overall record is in favor of Australia, the Australian cricket team have a better winning record against India in Test cricket, here is the head to head records between IND and AUS:

  • Overall Matches: 101
  • Australia Won: 43
  • India Won: 29
  • Draw: 28
  • Tied: 1

India and Australia to meet in the final test match at the Gabba, where two sides will looking forward to registering a win and claim the series. India showed great intent in the last match, but visitors never won a single game at this venue. Pujara, Rishabh Pant, Hanuma Vihari, and R Ashwin innings are termed as one of the finest knocks and defend in the history of cricket that Indians fans witnessed.

The biggest worry for India is that they are without their top players who got injured. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja suffered a blow to his left thumb (dislocated thumb) while batting on Day 3 of the third Border-Gavaskar Test already ruled out from the final test. Injured Jasprit Bumrah also ruled out from the Brisbane Test. Ravichandran Ashwin and Hanuma Vihari batted through pain during the final day of the Sydney Test, if they are not fit to play then this will be a big concern for the team. India’s pace reserves include Shardul Thakur and T Natarajan who had been included in the squad ahead of the Sydney Test likely to debut for India.

TV Guide: Sony Six, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v Australia three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20 International (T20I), and four-match Test series in India; all matches streamed live in India and its subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platforms with premium subscription.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. Cricket Australia has revealed that Sports Entertainment Network (SEN) will be their new Radio Rights partner for the season.

Cricket Australia has signed a new broadcast deal with streaming platform LIVENow. India tour of Australia will be available in Japan and 50 European countries, including France and Germany. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs Australia Tests, T20I, ODI series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport.

India: Sony Six, Sony TEN 1, Sony 3 TEN, SonyLiv
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Southeast Asia: Fox Sports Asia
European Countries: LIVENow

Australia v India 4th Test Live Cricket Score, AUS vs IND, 2021
Imdia won by 3 wickets


336, 329/7


369, 294

Dates January 15 – January 19, 2021
Match Australia vs India, 4th Test
Venue The Gabba, Brisbane
Time 05:00 AM IST, 11:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV Listings India vs Australia 2020 TV Listings
Tournament India tour of Australia, 2020-21
Head to Head
Matches – 101, AUS Won – 43, IND Won – 29, Draw – 28, Tied – 1
India is favorite to win
Toss Australia opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, T Natarajan
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (c & wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood
Result India won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

India Test squad: Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan

Australia Test Squad: Tim Paine (c), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top