Cricket Live Scores

India vs Australia 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2017

India v Australia 2nd T20I Live Cricket Score, IND vs AUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Australia vs India 2nd T20 International match on October 10 at Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati; the match starts at 07:00 PM IST.

India took 1-0 lead in three-match T20I series, with a 9-wickets win in the opening T20 International match, India easily chased down revised DLS target in the final over.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia three-match T20I series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1).

The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

India vs Australia 2nd T20I Match Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2017
Australia won by 8 wickets


118/10 (20 ovs)


122/2 (15.3 ovs)

Date October 10, 2017
Match Australia v India, 2nd T20I
Venue Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST
TV & Streaming India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Australia tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 14, IND Won – 10, AUS Won – 4
India to win
Toss Australia opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
AUS Playing XI David Warner (c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff
Result Australia won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Kuldeep Yadav, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel

Australia T20I Squad: Steven Smith (c), David Warner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Christian, Adam Zampa, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff

India v Australian 2nd T20 Match Preview, Analysis, Head to Head

Australian cricket team flop show continue in T20 series as well, in the series opener, Aaron Finch gave the solid start in top order, but their middle order again failed to convert good start in the big score.

In the second T20 match, Indian players will hit the ground with the aim to clinch T20 series as well and win in opening T20 match is India’s seventh successive T20I victory over Australia.

New spin duo Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, and pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya will lead India’s Bowling unit.

Spinner Adam Zampa, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, and pacer Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye will lead Australian Bowling unit.

Indian batting does not rely on a single player, that is the beauty of this team, from opening pair Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma to Virat Kohli in the middle order, followed by MS Dhoni in the lower order is capable of doing damage to the opposition bowlers.

Australia mostly depends on David Warner, Aaron Finch and Glenn Maxwell in the batting; their lower order batsman finds it difficult to score runs against Indian bowlers.

India’s record against Australia in the T20 cricket make them the hot favorite in this match. They faced each other fourteen times in this format, and India won eight of them, and register seven consecutive wins in the last game.

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) and Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top