Cricket Live Scores

India vs Australia 1st Test Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2018

India vs Australia 1st Test Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

India v Australia 1st test match from December 06 to December 10 at the Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the game starts at 12:30 AM GMT. India and Australia have played 94 matches together in test cricket at the International level, Australia have won 41, and India won 26 while one game tied and other 26 games drawn between both nation.

India all set to take on new-look Australian side in the four-match test series with aim to win under captaincy of Virat Kohli. Marcus Harris will make his Test debut in the series opener against India in Adelaide.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of India v Australia three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and four-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia v India on Willow TV. Australia v India live stream and TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Australian International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs India ten-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Fox Sports and Seven Network holds the official broadcasting rights of the series in Australia, Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Cricket viewers in Australia will also be able to watch the series against India on Cricket Australia official website and the CA Live app via Kayo Sports, live radio coverage from the ABC and Macquarie networks will also be streamed on Cricket Australia official website, and the CA Live app. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD, SonyLiv
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
USA: Willow TV
UK: BT Sport
Canada: ATB Cricket Plus, CBN

Australia v India 1st Test Live Cricket Score, AUS vs IND, 2018
India won by 31 runs


235/10 (98.4 ovs)

291/10 (119.5 ovs)


250/10 (88 ovs)

307/10 (106.5 ovs)

Dates December 06 – December 10, 2018
Match Australia vs India, 1st Test
Venue Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time 12:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 06:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018-19
Tournament India tour of Australia, 2018-19
Head to Head
Matches – 94, IND Won – 26, AUS Won – 41, Tied – 1, Drawn – 26
India to win
Toss India opt to bat
IND Playing XI Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami
AUS Playing XI Marcus Harris, Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Travis Head, Tim Paine (c/wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon
Result India won by 31 runs

Team Squads

India Test Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Umesh Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Australia Test Squad: Tim Paine (c), Mitchell Marsh, Travis Head, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Peter Handscomb, Nathan Lyon, Marcus Harris, Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Chris Tremain

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top