Cricket Live Scores

India vs Australia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2017

India v Australia 1st T20I Live Cricket Score, IND vs AUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Australia vs India 1st T20 International match on October 07 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi, the match starts at 07:00 PM IST.

Indian opener Shikhar Dhawan, wicketkeeper-batsman Dinesh Karthik, and pacer Ashish Nehra have been included in the 15-man squad for the three-match T20I series against Australia.

Australian skipper Smith ruled out of India T20Is due to a shoulder injury, Marcus Stonis has been named his replacement. Vice-captain David Warner to lead the side.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia three-match T20I series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1).

The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

India vs Australia 1st T20I Match Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2017
India won by 9 wickets (DLS Method)


118/8 (18.4 ovs)


49/1 (5.3 ovs)

Date October 07, 2017
Match Australia v India, 1st T20I
Venue JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST
TV & Streaming India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Australia tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 13, IND Won – 9, AUS Won – 4
India to win
Toss India opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
AUS Playing XI David Warner (c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Daniel Christian, Tim Paine (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff
Result India won by 9 wickets (DLS Method)

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Kuldeep Yadav, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel

Australia T20I Squad: Steven Smith (c), David Warner, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Christian, Adam Zampa, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Andrew Tye, Jason Behrendorff

Western Australian Left-arm seamer Jason Behrendorff likely to make his international debut against India in opening T20 match, After a 4-1 One-Day International series loss, Australia may include fresh faces in playing XI.

To Top