Cricket Live Scores

India v New Zealand 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, IND vs NZ, 2020

India v New Zealand 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, IND vs NZ 2020

The 4th T20 international (T20I) match between India vs New Zealand on January 31, 2020 at Westpac Stadium, Wellington; the game starts at 06:50 AM GMT. India and New Zealand have played 14 games against each other in T20 international, here are the T20I stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 14
  • India won – 6
  • New Zealand won – 8

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v New Zealand five-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs India eight-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs New Zealand series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket team’s tour of New Zealand in Canada. For the home audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

DD National (DD1) and DD Sports to broadcast India v New Zealand ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus, CBN

New Zealand vs India 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, NZ v IND, 2020
New Zealand opt to bowl


22/1 (2 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates January 31, 2020
Match New Zealand v India, 4th T20I
Venue Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Time 06:50 AM GMT, 07:50 PM LOCAL, 12:20 PM IST
TV Guide India v New Zealand 2020 TV Listings
Tournament India tour of New Zealand, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 14, IND Won – 6, NZ Won – 8
Indian cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss New Zealand opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Sanju Samson, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Tom Bruce, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert (wk), Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee (c), Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett, Daryl Mitchell

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur

New Zealand T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (captain), Hamish Bennett, Tom Bruce (4th and 5th T20I), Colin de Grandhomme (1st, 2nd, and 3rd T20I), Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

More updates to follow:

New Zealand have won the toss and opted to bowl first

Kohli: We would have bowled first as well. We haven’t had a game like that in a while. For us as a side, it was a massive confidence booster. We have rested Rohit, Shami, and Jadeja. Samson to open, Washington and Saini are in. Three exciting additions to the side.

Southee: We are going to bowl first. It looks like a good wicket. Kane’s got a niggle on his shoulder. He should be fine in a couple of days. We need to keep improving. Tom Bruce comes in for CdG, and Mitchell comes in for Kane.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top