Cricket Live Scores

India v New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, IND vs NZ, 2020

India v New Zealand 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, IND vs NZ 2020

The 2nd test match between India vs New Zealand from February 29 to March 04, 2020 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch; the game starts at 10:30 PM GMT. India and New Zealand have played 58 games against each other in test, here are the stats between these two sides:

  • Total Match – 58
  • India won – 21
  • New Zealand won – 11
  • Drawn – 26

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v New Zealand five-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs India eight-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs New Zealand series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket team’s tour of New Zealand in Canada. For the home audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

DD National (DD1) and DD Sports to broadcast India v New Zealand ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus, CBN

New Zealand vs India 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, NZ v IND, 2020
New Zealand opt to bowl


242/10 (63 ovs)

90/6 (36 ovs)


235/10 (73.1  ovs)

Dates February 29 – March 04, 2020
Match New Zealand v India, 2nd Test
Venue Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time 10:30 PM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL, 04:00 AM IST
TV Guide India v New Zealand 2020 TV Listings
Tournament India tour of New Zealand, 2020
Head to Head
Matches – 58, IND Won – 21, NZ Won – 11, NR – 26
Indian cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss New Zealand opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah
NZ Playing XI Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult

Team Squads

India Test Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Hanuma Vihari, Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill

New Zealand Test Squad: Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ajaz Patel, Daryl Mitchell, Matt Henry

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top