Cricket Live Scores

India v Australia 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND vs AUS, 2017

India v Australia 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND vs AUS Live Streaming & TV Channel

Australia vs India 4th One-Day International (ODI) match on September 28 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, the match starts at 01:30 PM IST.

India wins five-match One-Day International, with two matches to spare. India named squads for last two ODI match, spinner Axar Patel return to the national side, while Ravindra Jadeja left-out of the squad.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for India v Australia five-match ODI series, matches also telecast live on DD National (DD1).

The entire series streamed live in the Indian subcontinent (India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, and Maldives) on Hotstar.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Stars Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports Hindi HD 1, DD National (DD1), Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV

India vs Australia 4th ODI Match Live Cricket Score, IND v AUS, 2017
Australia won by 21 runs


334/5 (50 ovs)


313/8 (50 ovs)

Date September 28, 2017
Match Australia v India, 4th ODI
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Streaming India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Australia tour of India, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 125, IND Won – 44, AUS Won – 71, NR – 10
India to win
Toss Australia opt to bat
IND Playing XI Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Axar Patel, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal
AUS Playing XI David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith (c), Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa
Result Australia won by 21 runs

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Hardik Pandya,Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

Australia ODI Squad: David Warner, Steven Smith (c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Peter Handscomb

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Cricket Australia (CA) and Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) Official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top