Cricket Live Scores

India U19 v England U19 2nd Youth ODI Live Score, ENG v IND Under-19s, 2017

India U19 v England U19 2nd Youth ODI Match Live Cricket Score, ENG vs IND TV & Live Streaming 2017

England Under-19 vs India Under-19 2nd Youth One Day International (ODI) match on August 09 at The Spitfire Ground in Canterbury, match starts at 01:00 PM GMT.

India Under 19 take 1-0 lead in the five-match youth One Day International (ODI) series, with 5-wickets victory in the series opener. Derbyshire spin bowler Hamidullah Qadri to make debut along with Essex bowler Ben Allison in the second ODI against India.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for India v England Under-19s Youth ODI Series in the United Kingdom. Cricket fans can also watch match video highlights, pictures via BCCI and ECB official Facebook page and Twitter account.

TV: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix. Live Streaming: NOW TV

India Under 19 vs England Under 19 2nd Youth ODI Live Score, IND tour of ENG, 2017
India U19 won by 8 wickets


175/10 (44.4 ovs)

IND 19

177/2 (33.2 ovs)

Date Aug 09, 2017
England U19 v India U19, 2nd Youth ODI
The Spitfire Ground, Canterbury
01:00 PM GMT, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India U19 v England U19 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament India U19 tour of England, 2017
Prediction India U19 to win
Toss England U19 opt to bat
IND U19 Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Himanshu Rana, Shubman Gill, Salman Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Het Patel, Anukul Roy, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rahul Chahar, Shivam Mavi, Yash Thakur
ENG U19 Playing XI Liam Banks, Liam Trevaskis, Harry Brook, Will Jacks, Tom Banton, Tom Lammonby, Ollie Robinson, Henry Brookes, Hamidullah Qadri, Jack Blatherwick, Benjamin Allison
Result India U19 won by 8 wickets

India Under-19 ODI Squad: Prithvi Shaw (c), Shubman Gill, S Radhakrishnan, Himanshu Rana, Salman Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Het Patel, Harvik Desai, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Rahul Chahar, Shiva Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Yash Thakur, Shivam Mavi, Ishan Porel

England Under-19 ODI Squad: Harry Brook (c), Hamidullah Qadri, Ben Allison, Liam Trevaskis, Liam Banks, Felix Organ, Will Jacks(c), Tom Banton, Tom Lammonby, Oliver Robinson (wk), Liam Patterson-White, Jack Plom, Jack Blatherwick, Adam Finch, Amar Virdi, Josh Tongue, Harry Swindells, Matty Potts, Ryan Patel, George Panayi, Ben Green, Henry Brookes, Harry Brook, George Bartlett, Max Holden

To Top