Cricket Live Scores

India U19 A vs South Africa U19 1st ODI Live Score, INDA v RSA U-19, 2019

India U19 A vs South Africa U19 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v RSA U-19 Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

India U-19 A vs South Africa U-19 1st one-day international (ODI) match on March 05 at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram; the game starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

India A, India B, South Africa A, and Afghanistan A to compete in a Quadrangular U19 One Day Series in India from March 05 to March 11 at Greenfield International Stadium and St Xavier’s College Ground in Thiruvananthapuram.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star India is the official broadcaster for domestic cricket played in India. Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Quadrangular U19 One Day Series (involving India A, India B, Afghanistan A, and South Africa A) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

  • India: Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa U-19 v India U-19 A 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v RSA U-19, 2019
India U19 A won by 157 runs


251/10 (50 ovs)


94/10 (35.4 ovs)

Dates March 05, 2019
Match South Africa U19 vs India U19 A, 1st ODI
Venue Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament Quadrangular U19 One Day Series, 2019
Head to Head
India A to win
Toss India U19 A opt to bat
INDA U19 Playing XI Akash Singh, Shashwat Rawat, Shubhang Hegde, Qamran Iqbal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ravi Bishnoi, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Kartik Tyagi, Nehal Wadhera (c), Harsh Dubey, Arjun Azad
RSA U19 Playing XI Bryce Parsons, Matthew Montgomery (c), Luke Beaufort (wk), Bonga Makhakha, Lifa Ntanzi, Jonathan Bird, Nonelela Yikha, Achille Cloete, Kgaudisa Molefe, Marco Jansen, Andile Mokgakan
Result India U19 A won by 157 runs

Team Squads

India U19 A Squad: Nehal Wadhera (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Qamran Iqbal, Arjun Azad, Priyansh Arya, Shashwat Rawat, Dhruv Jurel, Siddhesh Veer, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuvraj Chaudhary, Shubhang Hegde, Yatin Mangwani, Ishan Afridi, Kartik Tyagi, Harsh Dubey, Akash Singh

South Africa U19 Squad: Matthew Montgomery (c), Luke Beaufort, Jonathan Bird, Andile Mokgakane, Achille Cloete, Marco Jansen, Thamsanqa Khumalo, Bonga Makhakha, Kgaudisa Molefe, Lifa Ntanzi, Bryce Parsons, Siya Plaatjie, Ruan Terblanche, Nonelela Yikha, Jarred Jardine

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top