India Red v India Blue 2nd Test Live Score, IR v IB, Duleep Trophy 2017

India Blue vs India Red 2nd Test Match Live Cricket Score, IR v IB TV & Live Streaming

Dullep Trophy 2017 second Test Match between India Blue v India Red from September 13 to September 16 at Green Park Stadium in Kanpur, the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The Duleep Trophy is a domestic first-class cricket competition played in India between teams representing geographical zones of India. The tournament named after Kumar Shri Duleepsinhji of Nawanagar (also known as “Duleep”).

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Duleep Trophy 2017-18 season in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries. Duleep Trophy 2017 streamed live on the official website, on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with Hotstar.

Star Sports is the official broadcaster for International, Domestic tournaments held in India. Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

India Red v India Blue 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, Duleep Trophy 2017
Match Drawn


383/10 (108.3 ovs)

133/5 (35 ovs)

IND Blue

444/10 (114 ovs)

Date September 13 – September 16, 2017
Match India Red vs India Blue, 2nd Test
Venue Green Park Stadium, Kanpur
Time 08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Duleep Trophy 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Duleep Trophy, 2017
India Red to win
Toss India Red opt to bat
IND Blue Playing XI Samit Gohel, Ishan Kishan (wk), Manoj Tiwary, Suresh Raina (c), Deepak Hooda, Bhargav Bhatt, Ankit Rajpoot, Jaydev Unadkat, Hanuma Vihari, Akshay Wakhare, Pankaj Kumar Rao
IND Red Playing XI Priyank Panchal, Sudip Chatterjee, Baba Indrajith, Dinesh Karthik (wk/c), Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Gohil, Karn Sharma, Chama Milind, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul
Result Match Drawn

India Blue Squad: Suresh Raina (c), Manoj Tiwary, Srikar Bharat, Jayant Yadav, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Samit Gohel, Ishan Kishan, Bhargav Bhatt, Ankit Rajpoot, Kaushik Gandhi, Ishant Sharma, Sagun Kamat, Jaydev Unadkat

India Red Squad: Abhinav Mukund (c), Priyank Panchal, Ambati Rayudu, Sudip Chatterjee, Ishank Jaggi, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Baba Indrajith, Karn Sharma, Krishnappa Gowtham, Basil Thampi, Ashok Dinda, Dhawal Kulkarni, Chama Milind

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) official website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top