Road Safety World Series T20 2021

India Legends vs West Indies Legends 1st T20 Live Score, IND v WI, Road Safety World Series 2020

India Legends vs West Indies Legends 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, IND v WI, 2020

The 1st T20 match of Road Safety World Series 2020 between India Legends v West Indies Legends on March 07, 2020 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai; the game starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

Unacademy Road Safety World Series 2020 is a T20 cricket competition organised by the Road Safety Cell of Maharashtra to raise awareness about road safety. Road safety world series, Cricket world Legends will match against each other for a noble cause. It will be a series of eleven matches that will be played in the T20 format. The Road Safety World Series 2020 is approved by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), this series features some of the biggest names in the game from Australia, India, South Africa, Sri Lanka and the West Indies. The tournament will be played in the round-robin format, with each team facing the other once. The top two teams from the league stage will face off in the final

TV Guide: Viacom 18 is the official broadcaster of the Road Safety World Series 2020, Colors Cineplex and Colours Kannada Cinema will broadcast all the games of the tournament; all these matches can also live streamed on Jio TV and Voot digital platform (Website and App). Radio Mirchi (98.3 FM) is the radio partner of the tournament.

  • Colors Cineplex, Jio TV, Voot, Radio Mirchi (98.3 FM)

West Indies Legends v India Legends 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, WI vs IND, 2020
India Legends won by 7 wickets


151/3 (18.2 ovs)


150/8 (20 ovs)

Dates March 07, 2020
Match West Indies Legends vs India Legends, 1st T20
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM PKT
TV Guide Road Safety World Series T20 2020 TV Listings
Tournament Road Safety World Series T20, 2020
Head to Head
India legends is favorite to win
Toss India Legends opt to bowl
INDL Playing XI Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Mohammad Kaif, Sameer Dighe, Yuvraj Singh, Irfan Pathan, Zaheer Khan, Munaf Patel, Pragyan Ojha, Sairaj Bahutule, Manpreet Gony
WIL Playing XI Brian Lara, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ricardo Powell, Daren Ganga, Ridley Jacobs, Carl Hooper, Danza Hyatt, Pedro Collins, Sulieman Benn, Dinanath Ramnarine, Tino Best
Result India Legends won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

India Legends Squad: Sachin Tendulkar (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Ajit Agarkar, Sanjay Bangar, Munaf Patel, Mohammad Kaif, Pragyan Ojha, Sairaj Bahutule, Abey Kuruvilla, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan, Sameer Dighe

West Indies Legends Squad: Brian Lara (Captain), Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Daren Ganga, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ricardo Powell, Ridley Jacobs, Samuel Badree, Suleiman Benn, Tino Best, Dinanath Ramnarine, Pedro Collins, Danza Hyatt

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top