ICC Champions Trophy 2017

India ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad, Players List

India ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad, Players List

The Champions Trophy 2017 will begin in England on 1st June, 2017 and will see the top 8 ranked ODI teams competing for the title of Champion of Champions.

India won the last edition of Champions Trophy in 2013, which was supposed to be the final time the tournament was to be played. India was also the co-winners of this tournament in 2002 with Sri Lanka. India is in group B with Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

India ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Team Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

Champions Trophy Start with Match Between England and Bangladesh on June 1 at Oval. ICC Announced Schedule of Champions Trophy 2017 before 12 Month of Tournament. England Will Host ICC Champions Trophy 2017, Total 8 Teams Participating in ICC Champions Trophy.

Apart from Indian Cricket Team, South Africa, Pakistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and England are other nations to participate in ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

India will play two practice games, one against New Zealand on May 28 and another against Bangladesh on May 30. Their opening match of the tournament will be against Pakistan on June 4.

To Top