India Green vs India Red 1st Test Match Live Score, IR V IG, Duleep Trophy 2017

India Green vs India Red 1st Test Match Live Cricket Score, IR v IG TV & Live Streaming

Dullep Trophy 2017 1st Test Match between India Green v India Red from September 07 to September 10 at Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, the match starts at 08:30 AM GMT.

The Duleep Trophy is a domestic first-class cricket competition played in India between teams representing geographical zones of India. The tournament named after Kumar Shri Duleepsinhji of Nawanagar (also known as “Duleep”).

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Duleep Trophy 2017-18 season in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries. Duleep Trophy 2017 streamed live on the official website, on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with Hotstar.

Star Sports is the official broadcaster for International, Domestic tournaments held in India. Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events.

India Red v India Green 1st Test Live Cricket Score, Duleep Trophy 2017
India Red won by 170 runs


323/10 (110.5 ovs)

307/2 (75 ovs)

IND Green

157/10 (49.5 ovs)

303/10 (89.2 ovs)

Date September 07 – September 10, 2017
Match India Red vs India Green, 1st Test
Venue Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Time 08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Duleep Trophy 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Duleep Trophy, 2017
India Red to win
Toss India Red opt to bat
IND Green Playing XI Murali Vijay, Ravikumar Samarth, Prashant Chopra, Karun Nair, Parthiv Patel (w/c), Ankit Bawne, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Dagar, Mohammed Siraj, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini
IND Red Playing XI Sudip Chatterjee, Priyank Panchal, Ishank Jaggi, Dinesh Karthik (c), Gahlaut Rahul Singh, Rishabh Pant (wk), Karn Sharma, Krishnappa Gowtham, Siddarth Kaul, Chama Milind, Ashok Dinda
Result India Red won by 170 runs

India Green Squad: Parthiv Patel (c), Murali Vijay, Ravikumar Samarth, Prashant Chopra, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Parvez Rasool, Ankit Bawne, Shahbaz Nadeem, Navdeep Saini, Mayank Dagar, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul, Nitin Saini, Aniket Choudhary

India Red Squad: Abhinav Mukund (c), Priyank Panchal, Ambati Rayudu, Sudip Chatterjee, Ishank Jaggi, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Baba Indrajith, Karn Sharma, Krishnappa Gowtham, Basil Thampi, Ashok Dinda, Dhawal Kulkarni, Chama Milind

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) official website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top