Cricket Archives

India Green vs India Red 1st Test Live Score, INDG v INDR, Duleep Trophy 2018

India Green vs India Red 1st Test Live Cricket Score, INDG v INDR Live Streaming & TV Channel

Duleep Trophy 2018 1st four dayer test match between India Green v India Red from August 17 to August 20 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The Duleep Trophy is a multiple-day domestic first-class cricket competition played in India. The tournament Named after Kumar Shri Duleepsinhji of Nawanagar. The 2018–19 Duleep Trophy is the 57th season of the Duleep Trophy, a first-class cricket tournament in India, the tournament will feature three teams, namely India Red, India Green, and India Blue.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports likely to broadcast live coverage of Duleep Trophy 2018 matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has retained the television broadcast and digital rights for all domestic cricket under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for the next five years.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

India Red v India Green 1st Test Live Score, INDR vs INDG, Duleep Trophy 2018
Match Drawn


337/10 (132.5 ovs)

262/1 (79 ovs)


309/10 (111.3 ovs)

Date August 17 – August 20, 2018
Match India Red vs India Green, 1st Test
Venue NPR College Ground, Dindigul
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament Duleep Trophy, 2018
Head to Head
India Green to win
Toss India Red opt to bat
INDG Playing XI Parthiv Patel (c/wk), Sudip Chatterjee, Ashoke Dinda, Jalaj Saxena, Gurkeerat Mann, B Indrajith, P K Panchal, P Chopra, Ankit Rajpoot, Vignesh, Vikas Mishra
INDR Playing XI Prithvi Raj Yarra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Abhinav Mukund (c), B Aparajith, S R Ramaswamy, Ashutosh Singh (wk), Mihir Hirwani, Writtick Chatterjee, A Wadkar, R N Gurbani, Ishan Porel
Result Match Drawn

Team Squads

India Green Squad: Parthiv Patel (wk/c), Prashant Chopra, Priyank Panchal, Sudip Chatterjee, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Baba Indrajith, Jalaj Saxena, Karn Sharma, Vikas Mishra, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Vishnu Solanki, Ankit Rajpoot, Ashok Dinda, Atit Sheth

India Red Squad: Abhinav Mukund (c), Sanjay Ramaswamy, Baba Aparajith, Bavanaka Sandeep, Ashutosh Singh, Abhishek Gupta (wk), Writtick Chatterjee, Shahbaz Nadeem, Parvez Rasool, Mihir Hirwani, Rajneesh Gurbani, Abhimanyu Mithun, Ishan Porel, Yarra Prithviraj

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top