Cricket Live Scores

India B vs South Africa A 6th ODI Live Score, INDB v RSAA, Quadrangular Series 2018

India B vs South Africa A 6th ODI Live Cricket Score, INDB v RSAA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Quadrangular Series 2018 6th one-day match between India B v South Africa A on August 23 at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

Australia A and South Africa A on tour of India for thirteen-match Quadrangular One-Day Series with India A and India B cricket team. BCCI Officials restructured the tournament, Each side will play three matches, once with other three teams and top two teams with higher points will progress to the final, while bottom two teams compete in the third-place final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Quadrangular Series 2018 matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has retained the television broadcast and digital rights for all domestic cricket under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for the next five years.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa A v India B 6th ODI Live Score, RSAA vs INDB, Quadrangular Series 2018
India B won by 30 runs


231/10 (47.3 ovs)


214/5 (40.3 ovs)

Date August 23, 2018
Match South Africa A vs India B, 6th ODI
Venue KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018
Head to Head
India B to win
Toss India B opt to bowl
INDB Playing XI Senuran Muthusamy, Rudi Second (wk), Theunis de Bruyn, Khaya Zondo (c), Farhaan Behardien, Gihahn Cloete, Malusi Siboto, Dwaine Pretorius, Dane Paterson, Sisanda Magala, Tabraiz Shamsi
RSAA Playing XI Ishan Kishan (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Manish Pandey (c), Deepak Hooda, Kedar Jadhav, Jayant Yadav, Shreyas Gopal, Siddarth Kaul, Prasidh Krishna, Navdeep Saini
Result India B won by 30 runs

Team Squads

South Africa A Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Temba Bavuma, Farhaan Behardien, Gihahn Cloete, Theunis de Bruyn, Robert Frylinck, Beuran Hendricks, Sisanda Magala, Pieter Malan, Senuran Muthusamy, Dane Paterson, Rudi Second, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Malusi Siboto

India B Squad: Manish Pandey (c), Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Gopal, Siddarth Kaul, Jayant Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Prasidh Krishna, Kulwant Khejroliya, Navdeep Saini

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top